我们会一起做

Business License Application

业务许可证在新加坡

获得一种特定行业的营业执照

不同类型的企业需要不同类型的许可证或许可证,以合法经营,在新加坡。 对于任何企业被合并,它必须登录在会计和企业管理局(阿克拉). 此后,批准商业许可证可能需要2个月。

保持连接

业务许可证在新加坡

参与Ei-Biz今天对一个公司秘书是谁熟悉监管要求,遵守框架和内部管理。

为什么选择了我们 

With a dedicated team of accountants, we offer short turnaround services. We care about your management of your business as if it were our own.

我们提供及时、成本效益的、可扩展和定制会计方案。 我们一直联络的24/7。

01

你可以信任我们

法律和道德的做法,当它涉及到透明度、报告和税

02

最新的

维持最新的注册会计师认证和教育的会计做法和合规要求

03

节省成本

防止刑或罚款。

把你的商务和获得许可证,你需要取得成功,在新加坡

我们的专家团队的专业人员在这里是为了帮助指导你穿过的过程中纳入和获得经营许可证在新加坡。 今天与我们联系得到你的业务开始运作。

类型的商务许可证在新加坡

一些业务类型只需要一个许可证或许可证,使他们更容易进入。 其他行业提供多种选择和选择合适的人可以构成一个问题,当填写的申请。 重要的是要考虑您的主要业务的意图时,申请,以避免延迟。

一站式企业解决方案

单的选择新加坡商业许可证

该清单的单项业务的许可证在新加坡在这里列出。

一站式企业解决方案

多选项,新加坡商业许可证

列表中的多项业务的许可证下面概述的选择你有和潜在的要求,必须满足以便纳入一个企业在您的行业:

许可证,并要求所需开一家餐馆或酒吧后纳入:食品店的许可证,清真食建立方案(服务穆斯林的客户)、酒类许可证,产品和食品及电器的进口登记。

许可证的类型而异的零售建立了你想要打开。 除了纳入,则必须申请一家超市的许可证、制药许可证,电信是经销商的许可证,卖酒许可以及版权的许可证,等等。 你可能还需要申请进口许可证的产品你想卖掉。

任何企业试图操作在建筑行业必须将管辖或许可通过建筑和建设机构(BCA)。

贸易公司遵循同样的一般程序作为零售经营,但还有更多的重点放在进出口许可证。 许可证必须获得根据种类的产品的贸易。 例如,当地的商品要求的原产地证书、高技术产品需要进口证书和交付核查和控制货物需要许可证和出许可证。 有各种不同的税收和关税,适用于此,作为好。

酒店,守护者的许可证是必要的任何酒店。 但是,你将可能需要同样允许作为一家餐馆或酒吧,除了这一点。 还有许多其他的许可证,需要在提到住房、电视机、各种形式的娱乐、游泳池,以及更多。

关于海洋、航运公司必须获得许可证可用于船运营,工作人员的许可证,携带货物和操作电信设备。 的确切所需的许可证取决于业务的意图操作。

任何企业试图操作的珠宝首饰或宝石和贵金属行业必须管理或由教育部授权的法律(MinLaw).

任何企业试图操作中的教育必须获得许可从教育部(教育部).

成功的故事

客户推荐

we will do it together

Business License Application

Business Permits in Singapore

Obtaining an Industry-Specific Business License

Different types of businesses require different types of permits or licenses to operate legally in Singapore. For any business to be incorporated, it must be registered in the Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority (ACRA). Thereafter, the approval for a business license can take up to 2 months.

stay connected

Business Permits in Singapore

Engage Ei-Biz today for a corporate secretary who is well-versed in regulatory requirements, compliance frameworks and internal management.

Why Choose Us 

With a dedicated team of accountants, we offer short turnaround services. We care about your management of your business as if it were our own.

We provide timely, cost effective, scalable and customized accounting solutions. We are always contactable 24/7.

01

You Can Trust Us

Legal and ethical practices when it comes to transparency, reporting, and taxes

02

Up to date

Maintaining up-to-date CPA certification and education on accounting practices and compliance requirements

03

save cost

Prevent penalty or fines.

Incorporate Your Business and Obtain the Licenses You Need to Succeed in Singapore

Our expert team of professionals is here to help guide you through the process of incorporation and obtaining business licenses in Singapore. Contact us today to get your business started and operating.

Types of Business Licenses in Singapore

Some business types only require one license or permit, making them easier to be incorporated. Other industries offer multiple options and selecting the right one can pose an issue when filling out the application. It’s important to consider your primary business intent when filing to avoid delays.

One-stop Business Solution

Single-Option Singapore Business Permits

The list of single-option business permits in Singapore are listed here.

One-stop Business Solution

Multi-Option Singapore Business Permits

The list of multi-option business permits below provide an overview of the options you have and potential requirements that must be met in order to incorporate a business in your industry:

Licenses and requirements needed to open a restaurant or bar after incorporation: Food Shop License, Halal Eating Establishment Scheme (to serve Muslim customers), Liquor License, and Food Products and Appliances Import registration.

Licenses vary depending on the type of retail establishment you wish to open. Aside from incorporation, you must apply for either a Supermarket License, Pharmacy License, Telecommunication’s Dealer’s License, Liquor License, and Copyright License, etc. You may also need to apply for an import license for the products you wish to sell.

Any business attempting to operate in the construction industry must be governed or licensed by the Building and Construction Authority (BCA).

Trading companies follow the same general procedure as retail operators, but there is much more focus on import and export licenses. Permits must be obtained depending on the type of product you trade. For example, local goods require the Certificate of Origin, high-tech goods require the Import Certificate and Delivery Verification, and controlled goods require an In Permit and an Out Permit. There are various taxes and duties that apply here, as well.

The Hotel Keeper’s License is necessary for any hotel. However, you will likely need the same permits as a restaurant or bar in addition to this. There are many other licenses needed in reference to housing, TVs, various forms of entertainment, pools, and more.

In relation to the sea, a shipping company must obtain licenses for boat operations, crew member permits, carrying goods, and operating telecoms equipment. The exact licenses required depend on your business’ intended operations.

Any business attempting to operate in the jewelry or precious stones and precious metals industry must be governed or licensed by the Ministry of Law (MinLaw).

Any business attempting to operate in education must obtain a license from Ministry of Education (MOE).

Success Stories

Client Testimonials