我们会一起做

通行证应用程序

获得通过新加坡

Passes for Immigration to Singapore

你的公司打算聘请外国专业人员在新加坡? Ei-Biz将与您合作,以适用于所需的许可证和通行证以使你的人力资源需求可以得到满足,按照新加坡的移民规则和条例。

Understanding and applying

类型的新加坡签证和通行证

有许多类型的通行证,允许个人进入,停留和旅行到新加坡。 通行证类型取决于个人的资格和就业条件。 Ei-Biz可以告诉你正确类型的通行证申请您打算聘用。

你并不孤单

我们可以提供什么 

Applications to the Different Types of Passes

类型的新加坡就业通行证

总共有三种类型的就业通行证你砍雇员可以获得:Q1,P2和P1。 还有一个专门通过所谓的你的个性化就业通行证(PEP)我们都能够获得你,如果雇员满足其更严格的标准。

01

就业通行证(EP)

就业通行证(EP)是为外国专业人员担任管理、行政或专业工作人希望在新加坡工作. 最低要求,以获得一个EP有一个月的工资至少4500元和会议的工作的资格。

02

你的个性化就业通行证(PEP)

这一通过是设计用于高收入的人想要更大的灵活性,因为它不依赖于雇主。 鼓励申请人必须获得至少12 000美元,每月为现有EP持有人或18 000美元,每月(在6个月之前的应用程序)作为一个新的申请人。

03

企业家通过(EntrePass)

该EntrePass的目的是为串企业家、高素质的创新或经验丰富的投资者,要经营一个企业在新加坡,这是资支持或拥有的创新技术。

04

S穿

S通过允许中级技能的工作人员的工作在新加坡。 候选人需要获得至少2 500美元一个月,有关资格和工作经验。

05

长期的访问通行证(LTVP)

该LTVP是对配偶和家庭成员的一个EP或通行证持有人打算留在新加坡对扩大量的时间。

06

工作许可证

个人从批准的国家可以申请工作许可证,允许移民到新加坡工作的需求的领域。 工作许可证的最后2年都受的有效性的持有者的护照,就业合同,或保险保证。

07

Other Work Passes

其他通行证和新加坡签证包括多个旅行签证、工作假日通过,和杂项工作通过。 联系我们要找出更多关于这些通行证,如果所有其他穿上述不适用于外国专业,你的公司打算聘用。

与我们联系在聘用外国专业人员在新加坡

我们的团队拥有专门知识在应用程序和要求对每一个通过上面提到的。 如果你的公司想聘请外国专业人员在新加坡工作,与我们协商。

聘用专业人员以外的新加坡是一个艰巨的过程,并在其中你不应该花费无数公司小时重点关注。 Ei-Biz处理就业通行证应用程序给予新的海外雇员对公司的法律工作许可证。

我们提出、监测和后续行动在新加坡就业通行证应用程序

一站式企业解决方案

该过程应用和更新EP应用程序

应用程序可以在线提交过 EP在线门户网站 和下一个105美元的费用,以及3个星期的处理时间。 在罕见的情况下,应用可能需要提交通过邮件,它可以在任何新邮政和下一个8星期的处理时间。

如果获得批准,人力部将提交一个在原则上批准的信通过EP在线门户网站。 个人会有6个月抵达新加坡和获得就业证。 他们可能还需要指纹和拍摄的,但不总是如此。

如果申请被拒绝,它可以重新提交后3个月内的拒绝通知,处理的原因,为什么它没有得到批准。

就业通行证可以重新部长达3年,并可提交作为初为6个月,但不得少于2个星期之前到期。 如果不这样做将导致在提交一个新的EP应用程序。

成功的故事

客户推荐

we will do it together

Pass Application

Getting a Pass in Singapore

Passes for Immigration to Singapore

Does your company intend to hire foreign professionals in Singapore? Ei-Biz will work with you to apply for the required permits and passes so that your manpower needs can be met, in accordance with Singapore’s immigration rules and regulations.

Understanding and applying

Types of Singapore Visas and Passes

There are many types of passes that allow individuals to enter, stay, and travel to Singapore. The pass type varies depending on the individual’s qualifications and employment terms. Ei-Biz can advise you on the right type of passes to apply for your intended hires.

you are not alone

What We Can Offer 

Applications to the Different Types of Passes

Types of Singapore Employment Passes

There are a total of three types of Employment Passes your hew hires can obtain: Q1, P2, and P1. There is also a specialized pass called the Personalized Employment Pass (PEP) which we are capable of obtaining for you if the employee meets its stricter criteria.

01

Employment Passes (EP)

The Employment Pass (EP) is for foreign professionals in managerial, executive or specialised jobs who wish to work in Singapore. The minimum requirements to obtain an EP are having a monthly salary of at least $4500 and meeting job qualifications.

02

Personalized Employment Passes (PEP)

This pass is designed for high-earning individuals who want greater flexibility as it is not tied to an employer. PEP applicants are required to earn at least $12,000 per month as an existing EP holder or $18,000 per month (within 6 months before application) as a new applicant.

03

Entrepreneur Pass (EntrePass)

The EntrePass is intended for serial entrepreneurs, high-calibre innovators or experienced investors that want to operate a business in Singapore that is venture-backed or owns innovative technologies.

04

S Passes

The S Pass allows mid-level skilled staff to work in Singapore. Candidates need to earn at least $2,500 a month and have the relevant qualifications and work experience.

05

Long-term Visit Passes (LTVP)

The LTVP is for spouses and family members of an EP or S Pass holder who intends to stay in Singapore for extended amounts of time.

06

Work Permits

Individuals from approved countries can apply for a Work Permit that allows immigration to Singapore for work in in-demand fields. Work Permits last for 2 years and are bounded by the validity of the holder’s passport, employment contract, or Insurance Guarantee.

07

Other Work Passes

Other passes and Singapore visas include the Multiple Journey Visa, the Work Holiday Pass, and the Miscellaneous Work Pass. Contact us to find out more about these passes if all other passes above-mentioned do not apply to the foreign professional that your company intends to hire.

Contact Us on the Hiring of Foreign Professionals in Singapore

Our team holds expertise in the application processes and requirements for each pass mentioned above. If your company would like to hire foreign professionals to work in Singapore, book a consultation with us now.

Hiring professionals outside of Singapore is a daunting process, and one in which you shouldn’t spend countless company hours focusing on. Ei-Biz handles your Employment Pass applications to grant new overseas hires for your company legal work permits.

We Submit, Monitor, and Follow-up on Singapore Employment Pass Applications

One-stop Business Solution

The Process of Applying and Renewing the EP Application

Applications may be submitted online through the EP Online Portal and follows with a $105 fee as well as a 3-week processing time. In rare cases, applications might need to be submitted through the mail, which can be done at any SingPost and follows with an 8-week processing time.

If approved, the Ministry of Manpower will submit an In-Principle Approval letter via the EP Online portal. Individuals will have 6 months to arrive in Singapore and obtain their Employment Pass. They may also need to be fingerprinted and photographed, but not always.

If the application is rejected, it can be resubmitted within 3 months of rejection notice, addressing the reasons why it was not approved.

Employment Passes can be renewed by the ministry for up to 3 years in total and can be submitted as early as 6 months but no less than 2 weeks prior to expiration. Failing to do so will result in submitting a new EP application.

Success Stories

Client Testimonials